Invasive Plant Removal Contractors

Step one in landscaping with native plants is to get rid of the invasive plants. Need help? Here are contractors around the state who do invasive plant control.

 

Applied Ecological Services
Illinois Office
120 West Main St
W. Dundee, IL 60118
Phone: 847-844-9385
Fax: 847-844-8759
Info.il@AppliedEco.com
http://appliedeco.com/Index.cfm
ArborTerra
Mike Warner
PO Box 148
Lizton, IN 46149
317-796-7154
mwarner@arborterra.com
http://arborterra.com/about-us
Bluestem Acres LLC
Barney Johnson
4774 N US Hwy 231
Rensselaer, IN 47978
barney@bluestemacres.com
Blue Heron Ministries
Nate Simons
2955 West Orland Road
Angola, IN 46703
260-316-2498
Stuartbheron1@hotmail.com
http://www.blueheronland.org
Cardno JFNew (northern Indiana)
Ryan Allison
708 Roosevelt Road
Walkerton, IN 46574
574-586-3400
ryan.allison@cardno.com
http://www.cardnojfnew.com
Cardno JFNew (southern Indiana)
Sean Clauson
3901 Industrial Boulevard
Indianapolis, Indiana 46254
317-388-1982
sean.clauson@cardno.com
http://www.cardnojfnew.com
Conservation Land Stewards
Ken Willis
910 S. Riverside Drive, Suite 5
Elmhurst, IL 60126
630-559-2035
CSomheil@cdfinc.com
http://www.conservationlandstewardship.com
Crowe Forest Management, LLC
Tom Crowe
14707 Bobcat Court
Leo, IN 46765
260-704-1655
toms.trees@hotmail.com
or Croweforestmanagement@gmail.com
Davey Resource Group
Chadwick Appleman
1000 Airport North Office Park
Suite A
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46825
260-969-5990, extension 7201
chadwick.appleman@davey.com
http://www.davey.com/services/ecological-services.aspx
Eco Logic LLC
Spencer Goehl
3940 W. Farmer Ave.
Bloomington, Indiana 47403
812-339-1078
mail@ecologicindiana.com
http://ecologicindiana.com/
Forest Management Concepts
Don Carlson
6718 E Winona Avenue
Knox, IN 46534
812-798-2764
carlsode@purdue.edu
Gregg Forest Services
Michael Gregg
238 Brewer Drive
Borden, IN 47106
812-987-4060
Mgarrett03@wcrtc.net
http://greggforestservices.googlepages.com/
Habitat Solutions LLC
Dan McGuckin
12875 Sawmill Road
Columbus, IN 47201
812-320-3678
danmcguckin@yahoo.com
Haston Habitat
Ron Haston
8611 N. Old 41
Boswell, IN 47921
765-586-1547
getinfo@hastonhabitat.com
Haubry Forestry Consulting
Rob Haubry
112 Kerry Hill Drive
Seymour, IN 47274
812-523-1960
info@haubryforestry.com
http://haubryforestry.com/index.html
Heartland Restoration Services, Inc.
Eric Ummel
14921 Hand Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46818-9540
260-489-8511
mail@earthsourceinc.net
http://www.earthsourceinc.net
Quality Forest Management, Inc.
Justin Herbaugh, ACF
8537 W. 675 S.
Huntingburg, IN 47542
812-536-2026, 812-639-8378 (cell)
herbaugh@psci.net
Invasive Plant Control, Inc.
P.O. Box 50556
Nashville, TN 37205
615-385-4319
http://www.invasiveplantcontrol.com
Matzat Invasives Management
Richard Matzat
PO Box 148
Knox, IN 46534
574-310-4092
richardthewoodsman@yahoo.com
Native Connections
Jerry Stewart
17080 Hoshel Road
Three Rivers, MI 49093
Phone: 269-580-4765
Fax: 269-273-1367
jerry@nativeconnections.net
http://www.nativeconnections.net
Soilandwater.com
Steve Chafin
6640 N. Old State Road 37
Bloomington, IN 47408
812-339-6664
swc@soilandwater.com
http://soilandwater.com/
Stambaugh Forestry
John Philip Stambaugh CF ACF
12817 E. SR 54
Springville, IN 47462
812-863-7272
forester@custom.net
Timber Sales and Management
David Pyle, Forester
923 E. 4th St.
Seymour, IN 47274
(812) 522-9545
ffwsey@htonline.net
Wakeland Forestry Consultants
Bruce Wakeland
10560 East State Road 8
Culver, IN 46511
574-772-6522
bwakeland@centurylink.net
http://wakelandforestry.com/
Wildtype Design, Native Plants & Seed, LTD
Bill Schneider
900 N. Every Rd.
Mason, MI 48854 – near Lansing
Phone: 517 244-1140
Fax: 517 244-1142
wildtype@msu.edu
http://www.wildtypeplants.com